Our Leadership

DRMC is governed by a 27-member board of directors representing cities, counties and transportation agencies in the greater Dallas area.


Executive Committee

  • Don Carroll

    Council Member, City of Coppell

  • Tennell Atkins

    Vice Chair
    Council Member, City of Dallas

  • Nancy Cline

    Council Member, City of Carrollton

  • George Fuller

    Mayor, City of McKinney

  • Baine Brooks

    Mayor, City of Allen

  • Cara Mendelsohn

    Council Member, City of Dallas

  • Jaynie Schultz

    Council Member, City of Dallas

  • Terry Lynne

    Mayor, City of Farmers Branch

  • John Keating

    Mayor Pro Tem, City of Frisco

  • Harry Garrett

    Mayor, City of Glenn Heights

  • Will Beecherl

    Mayor, City of Highland Park

  • Mario Vasques

    Mayor, City of Hutchins

  • TJ Gilmore

    Mayor, City of Lewisville

  • Dan Aleman, Jr.

    Mayor, City of Mesquite

  • John Muns

    Mayor, City of Plano

  • Arefin Shamsul

    Mayor Pro Tem, City of Richardson

  • Trace Johannesen

    Mayor, City of Rockwall

  • Oscar Ward

    Appointee, City of Irving

  • Duncan Webb

    Commissioner, Collin County

  • Andy Eads

    County Judge, Denton County

  • Blake Margolis

    Mayor, City of Rowlett

  • Stephen Mason

    Mayor, City of Cedar Hill

  • Clyde Hairston

    Mayor, City of Lancaster

  • Tommy Stewart

    Mayor, City of University Park

  • Gerard Hudspeth

    Mayor, City of Denton

  • Dennis Bailey

    Commissioner, Rockwall County

  • John Keating

    Council Member, City of Frisco

  • Clay Jenkins

    County Judge, Dallas County

  • Barry Gordon

    Mayor, City of Duncanville

  • Ed Moore

    Council Member, City of Garland

  • Rachel Proctor

    Mayor, City of DeSoto

  • James McCarley

    Executive Director Emeritus

Ex-Officio Members

  • Nadine Lee


  • Chris Wallace

    North Texas Commission

  • Arturo Ballesteros


  • Michael Morris


  • Ceason Clemens


  • Zoe Halfmann

    Dallas Chamber

  • TJ Gilmore